Governors are unpaid volunteers who act as critical friends of the school, supporting us and monitoring our progress.

Mr Paul O’Kelly                                           Chairman of the Local Governing Body

Mr Anthony Morgan                                     Vice Chair of the Local Governing Body

The Revd Father Roderick S P Hingley BA                                 

Mrs Louise Boxer

Mrs Andria Scantlebury

Cllr Nisha Patel

Mrs Alison Peace

Mr Robert Bristow

Mrs Anna Hawkins

Mrs Denise Green*

Mr Julian Dutnall, Headteacher


Clerk: Mrs Vicky Smith


Unless stated none of our governors have any relevant business interests nor do they have any relationships with members of staff. Father Hingley is also a governor of another school in Havering. 

*1 - Married to member of FBA staff


  • Mid-Day assistant.

    We are looking for a Mid-Day assistant for Dame Tipping C E Primary School. READ MORE

  • Havering Teacher Training Partnership

    We are a teacher training provider training teachers for the future. READ MORE

  • The Jack Petchey Foundation
  • Specialist Schools Trust
  • Sport England
  • Church of England Affiliation Scheme
  • The Duke of Edinburgh Award
  • Healthy Schools
  • LIFE Education
  • Ofsted Good